Staff

BCCC Staff
Name Position Email
Rev. Dr. Joseph Sellepack Executive Director jsellepack@broomecouncil.net
Christina Fedorick Director Finance/Human Resources cfedorick@broomecouncil.net
Barbara Cook Computer/Web Specialist bcook@broomecouncil.net
Rosemarie Kleitz Volunteer Coordinator/Human Resource Assistant rkleitz@broomecouncil.net
Erik Jensen Director of Development  ejensen@broomecouncil.net
Keating Wilson Community Liaison kwilson@broomecouncil.net
Belynda Raminger Administration/Financial Data  braminger@broomecouncil.net
Mike Leahey  CHOW/Broome Bounty Director mleahey@broomecouncil.net
Jack Seman CHOW & Donor Relations Manager  jseman@broomecouncil.net
Justin Gifford CHOW Recovery Driver  jgifford@broomecouncil.net
Carol Tyler CHOW Referral Specialist ctyler@broomecouncil.net
Mel Kowitski CHOW Office Assistant mkowitski@broomecouncil.net
Nick Iacovelli CHOW Senior Warehouse Associate niacovelli@broomecouncil.net
Haley Eisele CHOW Junior Warehouse Associate heisele@broomecouncil.net
Susan Spencer Director Faith in Action Volunteers  sspencer@broomecouncil.net
Paige Patterson FIA Assistant/Shopper Program ppatterson@broomecouncil.net
Christine Fluke Senior Living Coordinator
Robert Bundy Ramp It Up Coordinator rbundy@broomecouncil.net
Cris Mogenson Director Jail Ministry bcjchaplain@gmail.com
Dorothy Pierce Jail Ministry Deacon
John Koopman Director Hospital Ministry