Staff

BCCC Staff
Name Position Email
Rev. Dr. Joseph Sellepack Executive Director jsellepack@broomecouncil.net
Christina Fedorick Director Finance/Human Resources cfedorick@broomecouncil.net
Barbara Cook Computer/Web Specialist bcook@broomecouncil.net
Rosemarie Kleitz Volunteer Coordinator/Human Resource Assistant rkleitz@broomecouncil.net
Mike Leahey Director of Development  mleahey@broomecouncil.net
Keating Wilson Community Liaison kwilson@broomecouncil.net
Administration/Financial Data
Jack Seman  CHOW/Broome Bounty Director jseman@broomecouncil.net
Cindy Jenkins-Gerhart CHOW & Donor Relations Manager cgerhart@broomecouncil.net
Brian Frear-Carey CHOW Recovery Driver  bcarey@broomecouncil.net
Katie Blaine CHOW Works kblaine@broomecouncil.net
Carol Tyler CHOW & Broome Bounty Agency Liasion ctyler@broomecouncil.net
April Fitch CHOW Office Assistant afitch@broomecouncil.net
Nick Iacovelli CHOW Senior Warehouse Associate niacovelli@broomecouncil.net
Haley Eisele CHOW Operations Coordinator heisele@broomecouncil.net
Susan Spencer Director Faith in Action Volunteers  sspencer@broomecouncil.net
Paige Patterson FIA Assistant/Shopper Program ppatterson@broomecouncil.net
Christine Fluke Senior Living Coordinator
Robert Bundy Ramp It Up Coordinator rbundy@broomecouncil.net
Cris Mogenson Director Jail Ministry bcjchaplain@gmail.com
Dorothy Pierce Jail Ministry Deacon
John Koopman Director Hospital Ministry