Staff

BC Council of Churches Staff

Director Finance

Barbara Cook

Computer/Web Specialist
bcook@broomecouncil.net

Jessica Iacovelli

Director of Human Resources/Volunteer Coordinator
jdube@broomecouncil.net

Mike Seman

CHOW® Warehouse Supervisor
mseman@broomecouncil.net

 

Daniel Terry

CHOW® Recovery Driver
dterry@broomecouncil.net

Mobile Grocery Bus Driver

 

Susan Spencer

Director Faith in Action Volunteers
sspencer@broomecouncil.net

Paula Johnson

FIAV Assistant/Shopper Program
pjohnson@broomecouncil.net

Robert Bundy

Ramp It Up Coordinator
rbundy@broomecouncil.net

Christine Fluke

Senior Living Ministry Coordinator

Dorothy Pierce

Jail Ministry Deacon

John Koopman

Director Hospital Ministry
jkoopman@stny.rr.com

Broome County Council of Churches Inc.

3 Otseningo Street
Binghamton, NY 13903
607.724.9130
mail@broomecouncil.net

Stats
2019

Patients, families, and staff members received support

People incarcerated receiving planning services and spiritual support.

BC Council of Churches has received the prestigious Charity Navigator 4-star rating for sound fiscal management & commitment to accountability & transparency. Click here to view full rating.


Website Proudly Supported By

Learn More


X