Staff

BC Council of Churches Staff

Karen Taylor

Director Finance/Human Resources
ktaylor@broomecouncil.net

Barbara Cook

Computer/Web Specialist
bcook@broomecouncil.net

Jessica Dube

Volunteer Coordinator/Human Resource Assistant
jdube@broomecouncil.net

Kimberly Harrington

Finance Assistant 
kharrington@broomecouncil.net

Mike Leahey

Director of Development
mleahey@broomecouncil.net

Kelly Fancher

Community Liaison
kfancher@broomecouncil.net

Jack Seman

CHOW®/Broome Bounty Director
jseman@broomecouncil.net

Kelly Snider

CHOW® Works
ksnider@broomecouncil.net

Brian Frear-Carey

CHOW® Recovery Driver
bcarey@broomecouncil.net

Mark Carrington

Agency Relations Coordinator
mcarrington@broomecouncil.net

April Fitch

CHOW® Office Assistant
afitch@broomecouncil.net

Nick Iacovelli

CHOW® Senior Warehouse Associate
niacovelli@broomecouncil.net

Haley Eisele

CHOW® Operations Coordinator
heisele@broomecouncil.net

Warehouse Associate

Susan Spencer

Director Faith in Action Volunteers
sspencer@broomecouncil.net

Paula Johnson

FIAV Assistant/Shopper Program
pjohnson@broomecouncil.net

Christine Fluke

Senior Living Ministry Coordinator

Robert Bundy

Ramp It Up Coordinator
rbundy@broomecouncil.net

Cris Mogenson

Director Jail Ministry
bcjchaplain@gmail.com

Dorothy Pierce

Jail Ministry Deacon

John Koopman

Director Hospital Ministry

Broome County Council of Churches Inc.

3 Otseningo Street
Binghamton, NY 13903
607.724.9130
mail@broomecouncil.net

Stats

FIAV mileage count 2018

BC Council of Churches has received the prestigious Charity Navigator 4-star rating for sound fiscal management & commitment to accountability & transparency. Click here to view full rating.


Website Proudly Supported By

Learn More


X