Board of Directors


Dr. Blake Shipp


Jeffrey Pilarchik


Theresa Levine

Board Members

  • Dr. Blake Shipp (President)
  • Theresa Levine – (Secretary)
  • Jeffrey Pilarchik (Treasurer)
  • Sally Akel
  • Bruce Barney
  • Donald Carlin
  • Stephen Comency
  • Cindy Fiorini
  • Barbara Kane
  • Sheri Lamoureux
  • Tom Lamphere
  • Ruth Henneman
  • Andrew Morrison
  • Claude Oliver
  • Rev. Michelle Bogue-Trost
  • Cynthia Vosburgh
  • David Wasser
  • Nancy Witter
  • Anne Wolanski
Broome County Council of Churches Inc.

3 Otseningo Street
Binghamton, NY 13903


Adults Found Employment Through CHOW Works Job Training

Older Adults received services to remain independent & healthy & maintain quality of life!

BC Council of Churches has received the prestigious Charity Navigator 4-star rating for sound fiscal management & commitment to accountability & transparency. Click here to view full rating.

Website Proudly Supported By

Learn More